Destiny 2 Adds Pre-Order Bonus Ghost to Base Game

Good news for those who didn’t pre-order their copy of Destiny 2 as Bungie has now made the exclusive Ghost bonus available to all players. Previously available alongside the Salute emote and legendary weapon Coldheart, the Kill Tracker Ghost was provided as an added bonus to all those who bought the base copy of the game before launch.

To get a Kill Tracker Ghost of their very own, Guardians can purchase the exclusive item from Lord Shaxx for 10 Legendary Shards. While this item hasn’t appeared to many players in the past, a couple of Destiny 2 users have reported seeing the Ghost available previously in Bright Engrams drops, something that implies that the special unlock wasn’t truly restricted to pre-order holders.

This unique Ghost was only included in pre-orders with certain retailers, but now all players can get their hands on it after completing the Red War base story campaign and reaching the previous level cap of 20. Once that grind is complete, heading over to Lord Shaxx in the Farm social space should give you access to the exclusive item.

In other Destiny 2 news, it’s finally time for the long-awaited Curse of Osiris DLC launch and Guardians all over the world are gearing up to see what the game’s first expansion has in store for them. With new weapons and armor teased on the Destiny 2 Instagram page, it looks like there are a lot of stylish choices set to become available throughout the downloadable content.

Although the DLC is available for all players beginning today, Guardians won’t have access to the new section of the Leviathan Raid until a later date. This extra content does not currently have a release date, but Community Manager DeeJ promises that players will be given suitable time to assemble their fireteams once more.
Destiny 2 is out now for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

Source: Reddit

Hey, thank for your visiting to this post . I wish this post provide some useful informations about technology for you.
Thanks…!!! 🙂
The of this post.