Premier League pre-season 2018: a full list of all the clubs’ friendlies | Football

All dates and kick-off times BST. All information correct at time of publication
26 July Atlético Madrid (National Stadium, Singapore) 12.35am
28 July Paris Saint-Germain (National Stadium, Singapore) 12.35am
1 August Chelsea (Aviva Stadium, Dublin) 8.05pm
4 August Sevilla (Friends Arena, Stockholm) 7pm

20 July Levante (La Manga Football Centre, Murcia) 7pm
27 July Bristol City (Ashton Gate) 7pm
28 July Nottingham Forest (City Ground) 3pm
3 August Real Betis (Vitality Stadium) 7pm
4 August Marseille (Vitality Stadium) 3pm
Brighton & Hove Albion
21 July AFC Wimbledon (Cherry Red Records Stadium) 3pm
24 July Charlton Athletic (The Valley) 7.45pm
28 July Birmingham City (St Andrew’s) 3pm
3 August Sporting Lisbon (Amex Stadium) 7.45pm

Brighton winger Anthony Knockaert in action against Swiss side St Gallen. Photograph: Arnd Wiegmann/Reuters

20 July Macclesfield Town (Moss Rose) 7.45pm
20 July Curzon Ashton (Tameside Stadium) 7.45pm
23 July Preston North End (Deepdale) 7.45pm
28 July Montpellier (Turf Moor) 1.3opm
5 August Espanyol (Turf Moor) 1.30pm
Burnley also face Aberdeen in Europa League qualifying on 26 July (A) and 2 Aug (H)
Cardiff City
18 July Bodmin Town (Priory Park) 7pm
20 July Torquay United (Plainmoor) 7pm
4 August Real Betis (Cardiff City Stadium) 1.30pm
23 July Perth Glory (Optus Stadium, Perth) 12.30am
28 July Internazionale (Allianz Riviera, Nice) 7.05pm
1 August Arsenal (Aviva Stadium, Dublin) 8.05pm
5 August Community Shield: Manchester City (Wembley) 3pm
7 August Lyon (Stamford Bridge) 8.05pm

David Luiz and Marcos Alonso during a Chelsea pre-season training session at their Cobham base earlier this month. Photograph: Darren Walsh/Chelsea FC via Getty Images

Crystal Palace
21 July Oxford United (Kassam Stadium) 3pm
28 July Reading (Madejski Stadium) 8.05pm
4 August Toulouse (Selhurst Park) 4pm
18 July Bury (Gigg Lane) 7.45pm
21 July Lille (Estadio Algarve) 8pm
22 July Porto (Estadio Algarve) 8pm
26 July Blackburn Rovers (Ewood Park) 7.45pm
4 August Valencia (Goodison Park) 3pm
21 July Lyon (Stade Pierre Rajon, Bourgoin-Jallieu) 9pm
1 August Sampdoria (The Recreation Ground) 7.45pm
4 August Celta Vigo (Craven Cottage) 3pm

Huddersfield Town lost an early pre-season match at Accrington Stanley. Photograph: Jason Cairnduff/Reuters

Huddersfield Town
22 July Darmstadt (Merck-Stadion) 2pm
26 July Lyon (John Smith’s Stadium) 7.45pm
31 July Bologna (Brixen Im Thale, Austria) 2pm
3 August RB Leipzig (Schwaz, Austria) 4pm
Leicester City
21 July Notts County (Meadow Lane) 3pm
1 August Valencia (King Power Stadium) 7.45pm
4 August Lille (Stade Pierre-Mauroy) 5pm

19 July Blackburn Rovers (Ewood Park) 7.45pm
22 July Borussia Dortmund (Bank of America Stadium, North Carolina) 9.05pm
26 July Manchester City (MetLife Stadium, New Jersey) 1.05am
28 July Manchester United (Michigan Stadium) 10.05pm
4 August Napoli (Aviva Stadium, Dublin) 6pm
7 August Torino (Anfield) 7.30pm
Manchester City
21 July Borussia Dortmund (Soldier Field, Chicago) 2.05am
26 July Liverpool (MetLife Stadium, New Jersey) 1.05am
28 July Bayern Munich (Hard Rock Stadium, Florida) 4.05am
5 August Community Shield: Chelsea (Wembley) 3pm
Manchester United
20 July Club América (University of Phoenix Stadium) 3am
22 July San Jose Earthquakes (Levi’s Stadium, California) 10pm
26 July Milan (Rose Bowl, California) 4.05am
28 July Liverpool (Michigan Stadium) 10.05pm
1 August Real Madrid (Hard Rock Stadium, Florida) 1.05am
5 August Bayern Munich (Allianz Arena) 7.15pm

José Mourinho speaks to the press during Manchester United’s pre-season tour to China in July 2016. Photograph: John Peters/Man Utd via Getty Images

Newcastle United
24 July Hull City (KCOM Stadium) 7.45pm
28 July Porto (Estádio do Dragão) 7.30pm
1 August Braga (Estádio Municipal de Braga) 7.30pm
4 August Augsburg (St James’ Park) 3pm
21 July Derby County (Pride Park) 3pm
1 August Celta Vigo (St Mary’s) 7.45pm
4 August Borussia Mönchengladbach (St Mary’s) 3pm

Sign up for The Fiver, our daily football email.

Tottenham Hotspur
26 July Roma (San Diego County Credit Union Stadium) 3.05am
29 July Barcelona (Rose Bowl, California) 4.05am
1 August Milan (US Bank Stadium, Minnesota) 1.35am
4 August Girona (Estadi Montilivi) 7pm

Fraser Forster poses for a photo during Southampton’s recent trip to Shanghai. Photograph: Matt Watson/Southampton FC via Getty Images

21 July Fortuna Düsseldorf (Esprit Arena) 2.30pm
27 July Stevenage (Broadhall Way) 7.30pm
28 July Brentford (Griffin Park) 3pm
4 August Sampdoria (Vicarage Road) 3pm
West Ham United
21 July Preston North End (Deepdale) 3pm
25 July Aston Villa (Villa Park) 7.45pm
28 July Ipswich Town (Portman Road) 3pm
31 July FSV Mainz 05 (Kufstein Arena) 5.30pm
3 August Angers (Stade Raymond Kopa) 5.30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
19 July Ajax (Johan Cruyff Arena) 2pm
25 July Stoke City (Bet365 Stadium) 7.45pm
28 July Derby County (Pride Park) 3pm
4 August Villarreal (Molineux) 3pm

Thanks for your visiting on this page , We hope this post can be a good reference for you and provide useful information for you :-).
This article is sourced from: